Simple Life Mustard Crochet Top

Rated 2.7 out of 5
Based on 3 reviews
Size

FAN PHOTOS

      • Comfortable, Relaxed Fit
      • High-Quality, Stretchy Material
      • Solid Mustard Yellow
      • Crochet Accents, Butterfly Sleeves
      • 100% Cotton
      • Also Available in: White and Black

      Our new Simple Life Mustard Crochet Top is the perfect mix of cute and comfy! This adorable top is a solid mustard yellow color. It features high-quality, stretchy material that's so easy to wear. We're obsessed with the butterfly sleeves that are complete with crochet accents! The high round neckline and subtle pleated details on the sleeves perfectly complete the look. Pair the Simple Life White Crochet Top with skinny jeans and sandals for a darling everyday look! This top would also look great paired with fun patterned pants.

      Our Simple Life Mustard Crochet Top is composed of 100% Cotton. Hand wash cold. Hang or lay flat to dry. Please do not bleach.
    • Our model, Madelyn, is 5'5" and wearing a size small.

      Measurements: US Size Bust Length
      S 0-4 34" 20"
      M 6-8 36" 21"
      L 10-12 40" 22"
      For more information on how to choose the perfect size, check out our size guide.

      Each of these sizes were hand-measured by one of our stylists; if you have any questions regarding sizing, please contact us via email at shipping@bellaellaboutique.com, or by phone at (800) 803-0878
    • All orders shipped within the continental USA over $50.00 receive free standard shipping. Orders shipped via standard shipping will be processed and shipped within 1-2 business days and will be received within 3-7 business days. The cost for standard shipping on orders under $50.00 is $5.00. Orders placed with expedited shipping before 12 PM MST will be shipped the same day, at a cost of $10, and typically arrive within 2-3 business days. Processing and shipping times do not include weekends and holidays.

      You have 30 days to decide if you love your new purchase. If you are not happy with your product for any reason, we offer an easy, online return portal here. Through the portal, you can request an exchange or refund, and you will also be provided with a pre-paid shipping label to return your item. Restrictions do apply. For any additional questions, please contact us at shipping@bellaellaboutique.com or (800) 803-0878. You can find our full shipping and returns policy here.

REVIEWS



average rating 2.7 out of 5
Based on 3 reviews
  • 5 Stars
    1 Review
  • 4 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 3 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 2 Stars
    1 Review
  • 1 Star
    1 Review
33% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend
3 Reviews
Reviewed by AJ, from United States
Verified Reviewer
I recommend this product
Age Range
18 - 24
Size Purchased
S
How It Fits
Perfect
Body Shape
Petite
Bust Size
32DD
Height
5' 4"
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

My new favorite layering top

I was worried about this top because of the reviews but I love it! It’s the perfect layering top.

Loading...
Quality
Rated 5 out of 5
Sizing
Rated 0 on a scale of minus 2 to 2, where minus 2 is Runs Small, 0 is True to Size and 2 is Runs Large
Was this helpful?
Reviewed by Dani, from United States
Verified Buyer
I don't recommend this product
Age Range
18 - 24
Size Purchased
L
How It Fits
Too Small
Body Shape
Athletic
Bust Size
34D
Height
5' 10"
Rated 1 out of 5
Review posted

Way too small and poor quality.

I was very disappointed with this top once I received it. I wear a M/L so I ordered a large, and the shirt barely reached the bottom of my waist. The material feels rough and very cotton-like. Im scared for the rest of my products to come in.

Loading...
Quality
Rated 2 out of 5
Sizing
Rated -2 on a scale of minus 2 to 2, where minus 2 is Runs Small, 0 is True to Size and 2 is Runs Large
Was this helpful?

Bella Ella Boutique

Hey Dani! I'm sorry to hear you didn't love your product! We would love to help you with a return or exchange. Please reach out to our team at shipping@bellaellaboutique.com so we can take care of this for you!

Reviewed by Morgan J.
Verified Buyer
I don't recommend this product
Rated 2 out of 5
Review posted

2 Stars

A little too big. Had to return

Loading...
Was this helpful?